Advent&ChristmaswithSt. Andrew's, Calgary


Wednesday, December 11  Canyon Meadows Retirement Apartments Advent Worship Service 10:30 am.

Thursday, December 12 Spanish Community Dinner. You are invited to share a meal with the Spanish Women’s and Men’s Groups who meet at St. Andrew’s Centre. Dinner is Potluck. RSVP to St. Andrew’s Centre Office or call 403-259-4080.

Saturday, December 14   Christmas Coffee House.  St. Andrew’s Centre.  Sold Out. Doors Open at 7 pm. Music and singing begin at 7:30 pm.

Sunday, December 15
• Advent 3 Worship   10:00 am. Deer Park Church.

Thursday, December 19  Connections Ministry Christmas Luncheon Noon. St. Andrew’s Centre. RSVP by Tuesday, December 17 to St. Andrew’s Centre Office or call 403-259-4080.

Friday, December 20 
• Regional Youth Ministries Naked Faith Worship. Dinner 6 pm. Worship 7 pm. Location: Hillhurst United Church.
• Youth Christmas Sleepover begins also and wraps up Sunday, December 22. You’ll find registration HERE

Sunday, December 22
• Advent 4 Worship   10:00 am. Deer Park Church.

Tuesday, December 24   Christmas Eve Worship Services. Deer Park Church
 • Family Christmas Eve – 4 pm
• Choir and Candlelight – 8 pm
 • Carols and Communion – 10 pm

Sunday, January 5, 2020,  7 pm. 12 Night Chorale Celebration. Deer Park Church. Deer Park Church.