Each year in Advent, Christians prepares for the coming of Jesus Christ into the World.  You are invited to all or any of these events in the coming weeks

Tuesdays through to December 18. Advent Palates Every Tuesday. 6:30 pm  St. Andrew’s Centre. RSVP to DanahCox@me.com

Saturday, December 8 Camp Caravan Elves Workshop 10am-4: 30 pm.  St. Andrew’s Centre. Register at Andychurch.org

Saturday, December 8. CP Holiday Train Hospitality and Potluck at 5 pm. The train arrives at 6: 45 pm for Concert at 7 pm. St. Andrew’s Centre & Anderson C-Train Station.

Wednesday, December 12 Canyon Meadows Retirement Living Worship 10:30 am

Thursday, December 13 Spanish Community. Thank You Dinner to St. Andrew’s & Friends. RSVP to St. Andrew’s Office.  Donations accepted for Community Ministry Fund. 6:30 pm

Saturday, December 15 Christmas Coffee House. St. Andrew’s Centre. Sold Out.

Sunday, December 16  Dirty Theology, Regional Young Adult Ministries 6 pm. Knox United Church

Sunday, December 16. Longest Night Worship 7 pm. St. Andrew’s Centre. A quiet reflective service as we prepare for celebrating Christmas.

Thursday, December 20 Connections Ministry Luncheon Noon. St. Andrew’s Centre   Let us know you’re coming for lunch by Tuesday, December 18. Email St. Andrew’s Centre.

Friday, December 21 Regional Youth Ministries Naked Faith Worship. Dinner at 6 pm. Worship 7 pm
Red Deer Lake Church.  More info HERE

Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve Worship. Deer Park Church
Family Christmas Eve- 4 pm
Communion, Carols and Candlelight8 pm

Sunday, January 6 12 Night Chorale Celebration. Six Community Church Choirs. 7 pm. Deer Park Church.